Select a School...
Select a School
The Administration Building of Anaconda School District #10 is located at 1410 West Park Avenue in the west wing of the AHS Technology Center. 
 
Office Hours:     8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Monday - Friday  Year round  Closed for most holidays.
 
Contact Numbers:
 
Superintendent's Office:     406-563-6361      Fax:  406-563-7763
 
 Dr. Gerry Nolan, Superintendentext 1621
 gnolan@anacondaschools.org
 Mitzi Puccinelli, Administrative Assistant
ext 1602
 mpuccinelli@anacondaschools.org
  
Business Office:     406-563-8277                   Fax:  406-563-7763
 
 Kevin Patrick, Business Manager/Clerkext 1702   kpatrick@anacondaschools.org
 Lori Sturm, Accounts Receivable Clerk
ext 1703
 lsturm@anacondaschools.org
 Nilda Zacher, Payroll Clerk
ext 1705
 nzacher@anacondaschools.org

Maintenance:       406-563-6361                     Fax:  406-563-7763
 
 Art Villasenor, Maintenance Supervisor
 ext 1603
 avillasenor@anacondaschools.org
 
Special Services:    406-563-6361                 Fax:  406-563-7763
 
 Dan Laughlin, Special Services Director/
                          Title I Coordinator
 ext 1605
 
 dlaughlin@anacondaschools.org
 
 Addie Rogers, Occupational Therapist ext
 arogers@anacondaschools.org
 
   

 
 
 
 
Last Modified on March 1, 2017
CLOSE